Contact Us

Richard Sitman, Executive Director
Email rsitman@summitqueens.com

Tina Rosenbaum, Ed.D., Director of Educational Services
Email trosenbaum@summitqueens.com

Nancy Morgenroth, Director of Admissions and Speech & Language Services
Email nmorgenroth@summitqueens.com

Marian Corbett, Director, Work-Based Learning Programs
Email mcorbett@summitqueens.com

Karen Frigenti, Lower School Principal
Email kfrigenti@summitqueens.com

Dennis Moeller, Lower School Assistant Principal
Email dmoeller@summitqueens.com

Lacy Ostrander, Lower School Senior Social Worker
Email lostrander@summitqueens.com

Allison Edwards, Upper School Principal Intern
Email aedwards@summitqueens.com

Sherri Bordoff, Upper School Clinic Director
Email sbordoff@summitqueens.com


UPPER SCHOOL & ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES
187-30 Grand Central Parkway
Jamaica Estates, NY 11432
Telephone 718-264-2931
Fax 718-264-3030

LOWER SCHOOL
183-02 Union Turnpike
Flushing, NY 11366
Telephone 718-969-3944
Fax 718-969-4073